Bunker Hill Community College Desktop Version

Bunker Hill Community College Mobile and Tablet Version

Information Sessions & Campus Tours

Adult Learner Information Session

DateTimeLocation 
Saturday, August 10 10 - 11 a.m. B208 Register

General Admissions Information Session

DateTimeLocation 
Thursday, September 26 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. B208 Register

Mandatory Health Information Sessions

Nursing Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation 
Tuesday, August 20 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. C202 Register
Tuesday, September 17 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. C202 Register
Wednesday, October 9 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. C202 Register

Medical Imaging Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation 
Wednesday, October 2 2 - 3 p.m. C202  Register
Wednesday, November 6 2 - 3 p.m. C202 Register
Thursday, December 5 6 - 7 p.m. C202 Register

Medical Laboratory Technician Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation
Thursday, July 25 3 - 4 p.m. D212

Allied Health Information Sessions

Allied Health is Central Processing, Medical Assistant, Medical Interpreting, Nursing Assistant and Patient Care Technician.

DateTimeLocation 
Wednesday, August 14 10 - 11 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Tuesday, August 20 10 - 11 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register