Bunker Hill Community College

Bunker Hill Community College Mobile and Tablet Version

Information Sessions

General Admissions Information Session

DateTimeLocation 
Thursday, September 26 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. B208 Register

 

Mandatory Health Information Sessions

Nursing Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation 
Tuesday, September 17 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. C202 Register
Wednesday, October 9 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. C202 Register

Medical Imaging Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation 
Wednesday, October 2 2 - 3 p.m. C202  Register
Wednesday, November 6 2 - 3 p.m. C202 Register
Thursday, December 5 6 - 7 p.m. C202 Register

Medical Laboratory Technician Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation
Monday, September 23 1 - 2:15 p.m. B129-B
Monday, October 21 5 - 6 p.m. B125
Monday, November 18 1 - 2:15 p.m. B129-B
Wednesday, December 11 5 - 6 p.m. B125

Allied Health Information Sessions

Allied Health is Central Processing, Medical Assistant, Medical Interpreting, Nursing Assistant and Patient Care Technician.

DateTimeLocation 
Thursday, September 26 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Thursday, October 3 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Thursday, October 10 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Thursday, October 17 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Thursday, October 31 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Thursday, November 7 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Thursday, November 14 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Thursday, November 21 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register