Bunker Hill Community College Desktop Version

Bunker Hill Community College Mobile and Tablet Version

Information Sessions & Campus Tours

All dates are Thursday from 5:30-6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted, in the LifeMap Lab, E235.

DateTimeLocation 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:30-6:30 p.m. LifeMap E235 Register
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:30-6:30 p.m. LifeMap E235 Register

 

Mandatory Health Information Sessions

Nursing Information Sessions

DateTimeLocationRegister
Friday, November 9 12 - 2 p.m. Charlestown Campus C202 Register

Medical Imaging Information Sessions

DateTimeLocationRegister
Wednesday, November 7 2 - 3 p.m. Charlestown Campus C202 Register
Thursday, December 6 6 - 7 p.m. Charlestown Campus C202 Register

 

Allied Health Information Sessions

Allied Health is Central Processing, Medical Assistant, Medical Interpreting, Nursing Assistant, Patient Care Technician and Surgical Technology.

DateTimeLocation 
Thursday, October 25 6 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Wednesday, October 31 11;30 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Wednesday, November 7 11:30 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Thursday, November 15 6 p.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Wednesday, December 5 11:30 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Wednesday, December 12 11:30 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register
Wednesday, December 19 11:30 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 404 Register

Medical Laboratory Technician Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation 
Thursday, November 15 1 p.m. Charlestown Campus D214 Register
Thursday. December 13 5 p.m. Charlestown Campus D217 Register

 

Pharmacy Technician Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation 
Friday, November 2 11 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 402 Register
Friday, November 30 11 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 402 Register
Wednesday, December 12 11 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 402 Register
Wednesday, January 9 11 a.m. Chelsea Campus, Room 402 Register

Gas Utility Technology Information Sessions

Learn more about the Gas Utility Technology Degree Option Program.

All info sessions take place at 103 Clayton St., Dorchester, Near Fields Corner Red Line Stop on the T.

DateTime
TBA