Faculty and Advisory Committee

Faculty and Staff

Name Office Telephone E-Mail
Dr. Laurie McCorry, Dean of Science, Engineering, and Health Professions B227-H 617-228-2465


Jayne MacPherson, Department Chair Chelsea 617-228-3362


Dana Thomas, Professor Chelsea 617-228-3363 da216636@bhcc.edu


Surgical Technology Advisory Board Members
Tsering Choedon, Current ST Student
Peter DiStephano, ST Program Graduate, Verified Non-Faculty
Dana Thomas, ST Program Faculty
Laurie McCorry, School Administrator
Debra Savage, ST Employer, Verified Non-Faculty
Neelakantan Sunder, Physician, Verified Non-Faculty
Kristen Urbanek, Practicing CST, Verified Non-Faculty
David Drago, Public Member, Verified Non-Faculty
Sergio Jarmamillo, Public Member, Verified Non-Faculty