Bunker Hill Community College Mobile and Tablet Version

College Transfer Fair

Fall College Transfer Fair

Thursday, October 25, 2018 from 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. in the BHCC Gymnasium.

Sponsored by the Office of Transfer Services.

Planning to transfer after you leave BHCC? Representatives from colleges and universities will be at the Transfer Fair to provide answers to your question.
  • Admissions requirements
  • Credit transfer
  • Majors offered
  • Financial aid
  • Scholarships
  • Other topics

Check out our tips on Getting Ready for the Transfer Fair.

Schools and Organizations at the Fall 2018 Transfer Fair

College Status Location Website
American Student Assistance College Planning Agency Boston, MA asa.org
Anna Maria College Private Paxton, MA annamaria.edu
Bay Path University Private Longmeadow, MA baypath.edu
Bay State College Private Boston, MA baystate.edu
Becker College Private Worcester, MA becker.edu
Bentley University Private Waltham, MA bentley.edu
BC, Woods College of Advancing Studies Private Boston, MA bc.edu
Boston University Private Boston, MA bu.edu
Boston University Metropolitan College Private Boston, MA bu.edu/met
Bridgewater State University Public Bridgewater, MA bridgew.edu
Bryant University Private Smithfield, RI bryant.edu
Cambridge College Private Boston, MA cambridgecollege.edu
Clarkson University Private Potsdam, NY clarkson.edu
Columbia University School of General Studies Private New York, NY columbia.edu
Curry College, DCE & Graduate Private Milton, MA curry.edu
Eastern Nazarene College-Adult and Graduate Private Quincy, MA enc.edu
Emerson College Private Boston, MA emerson.edu
Emmanuel College Private Boston, MA emmanuel.edu
Endicott-Boston Campus Private Boston, MA endicott.edu
Fitchburg State College Public Fitchburg, MA fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State University Public Framingham, MA framingham.edu
George Washington University Private Washington, DC gwu.edu
Johnson & Wales University Private Providence, RI jwu.edu
Kent State University-International Admissions Public Kent, OH kent.edu
Kutztown University Public Kutztown, PA kutztown.edu/intladmissions
Lasell College Private Newton, MA lasell.edu
Lesley University Private Cambridge, MA lesley.edu
Lynn University Private Boca Raton, FL lynn.edu
Manhattan College Private Riverside, NY manhattan.edu
Marist College Private Poughkeepsie, NY marist.edu
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Public North Adams, MA mcla.edu
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Science Private Boston, MA mcphs.edu
Merrimack College Private North Andover, MA merrimack.edu
Newbury College Private Brookline, MA newbury.edu
New England College Private Henniker, NH nec.edu
New England College of Business Private Boston, MA necb.edu
New England Board of Higher Education Agency Boston, MA nebhe.org
Northern Vermont University Public Johnson, VT northernvermont.edu
Pine Manor College Private Chestnut Hill, MA pmc.edu
Posse Foundation Veterans Program Agency Boston, MA boston@possefundation.org
Regis College Private Weston, MA regiscollege.edu
Rhode Island College Public Providence, RI rwu.edu
Rivier University Private Nashua, NH rivier.edu
Saint Joseph's College Private Standish, ME sjcme.edu
Salem State University Public Salem, MA salemstate.edu
Savannah College of Art and Design Private   Savannah, GA scad.edu
Simmons College Private Boston, MA simmons.edu
Southern New Hampshire University Private Manchester, NH snhu.edu
Southern Vermont College Private Bennington, VT svc.edu
Springfield College - Boston Private  Boston, MA springfield.edu
Suffolk University Private Boston, MA suffolk.edu
Syracuse University Private Syracuse, NY syracuse.edu
Unity College Private Unity, ME unity.edu
University of Maine - Orono Public Orono. ME go.umaine.edu
University of Mass Amherst Public Amherst, MA umass.edu
University of Mass Amherst-Un Without Walls Public Springfield, MA umass.edu/uww
University of Mass Boston Public Boston, MA umb.edu
University of Mass Dartmouth Public Dartmouth, MA umassd.edu
University of Mass Lowell Public Lowell, MA uml.edu
University of Southern Maine Public Portland, ME usm.maine.edu
University of Vermont Public Burlington, VT uvm.edu
Wentworth Institute of Technology Private Boston, MA wit.edu
Western New England University Private Springfield, MA wne.edu
Westfield State University Public Westfield, MA westfield.ma.edu
Wheaton College Private Norton, MA wheatoncollege.edu
William James College Private Newton, MA williamjames.edu
Worcester State University Public Worcester, MA worcester.edu