Bunker Hill Community College Desktop Version

Bunker Hill Community College Mobile and Desktop Version

Board of Trustees

William J. Walczak, Chair

William J. Walczak
Chair

Mohamed Sidime headshot

Mohamed Sidime
Student Trustee

R. Kelly Cameron headshot

R. Kelly Cameron
First Vice Chair

Stephen Chan

Stephen Chan

David Chang Tai-Wai

David Tai-Wai Chang

Cathy Guild

Cathy Guild*

headshot of Paul Holzer

Paul Holzer*
Second Vice Chair

James Klocke, BHCC Board of Trustees

James Klocke

Trinh Nguyen, BHCC Board of Trustees

Trinh Nguyen
Secretary

Paris Wallace

Paris Wallace

Sanjeev Yadav, BHCC Board of Trustees

Sanjeev Yadav

* BHCC Alumnus

The Board of Trustees meet monthly on the Charlestown Campus in Room E175 beginning at 6:00 p.m.

At least one meeting per year is held on the Chelsea Campus and Simultaneous Broadcast in Room E175 on the Charlestown Campus.

The Committee of the Whole, a subcommittee of the Board in which all Trustees are present, also hold monthly meetings during the evening.

All meetings are open to the public and are accessible to those with physical challenges.

Board of Trustees' Meeting Schedule*

Monday, September 24, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, October 22, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, November 19, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, January 28, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, March 25, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Finance and Audit
Monday, April 8, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, April 22, 2019
(Chelsea Campus)

Monday, May 13, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, June 24, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, September 23, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, October 21, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, November 18, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

*Board of Trustees' Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room E175 unless otherwise noted.

Committee of the Whole Meetings**

Monday, September 10, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - B321)
View Agenda

Monday, October 1, 2018 - CANCELED
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, November 5, 2018 - CANCELED
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, January 7, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, March 11, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, April 8, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, May 6, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, June 10, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, September 9, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, October 7, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, November 4, 2019
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

**Committee of the Whole Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room B321 on the Charlestown Campus unless otherwise noted.

Bunker Hill Community College Board of Trustees Bylaws adopted September 2000.

Board of Trustees 2018 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Board of Trustees Minutes - 1/22/2018 - View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 3/19/2018 - View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 4/23/2018 - View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 6/18/2018 - View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 9/24/2018 - View Agenda

Committee of the Whole 2018 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Committee of the Whole Minutes - 1/8/2018 - View Agenda

Committee of the Whole Minutes - 3/5/2018 - View Agenda