Meet the HOPE Team

Evans

Evans Erilus

Interim Director
E-142, 617-228-2103
eerilus@bhcc.edu

Roselvi Valdez

Roselvi Valdez

Administrative Assistant II
E-142, 617-228-2020
rmvaldez@bhcc.edu

Misael

Misael Carrasquillo

Assistant Director, Special Populations
E-142, 617-228-3233
mjcarras@bhcc.edu

VACANT

Outreach Project Manager
E-142

Sasha Johnson

Sasha Johnson

Training Project Manager
E-142, 617-228-2034
sm229737@bhcc.edu

Maya FrostBrophy

Maya FrostBrophy

HOPE Success Navigator
E-142, 617-228-2292
maya.frostbrophy@bhcc.edu

Guimard Saint Germain

Guimard Saint Germain

HOPE Success Navigator
E-142, 617-228-2275
guimard.germain@bhcc.edu

Fawzia

Fawzia Ahmed

HOPE Success Navigator
E-142, 617-336-5093
fahmed@bhcc.edu

Larry Torres

Larry Torres

HOPE Success Navigator
E-142, 617-336-5149
larry.torres@bhcc.edu

Nickoliss Twohads

Nickoliss Twohads

HOPE Success Coordinator
E-142, 617-336-5123
nickoliss.twohads@bhcc.edu

Walgler Charles

Walgler Charles

HOPE Access Navigator
E-142, 617-336-5124
walgler.charles@bhcc.edu

Jacob Jones

Jacob Jones

HOPE Access Navigator
E-142, 617-336-5103
jacob.jones@bhcc.edu

Carla Gonzalez

Carla Gonzalez Hidalgo

HOPE Access Navigator
E-142, 617-336-5132
carla.gonzalez@bhcc.edu

Ahnastasia Keilar

Ahnastasia Keilar

HOPE Access Navigator
E-142, 617-228-2373
ahnastasia.kielar@bhcc.edu

Elie Saint Brice

Elie St. Brice

HOPE Mental Health Consultant
E-142
elie.brice@bhcc.edu