BHCC Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Event categories:

Academic Calendar

You are viewing all events for this search

Friday, March 8, 2024

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Spring Transfer Fair

Category>Academic Calendar, Category>Events

Planning to transfer after you leave BHCC?

Students at the transfer fairEach semester, BHCC brings representatives from over 60 colleges and universities across New England to the campus to provide insight into their respective institutions.

Meet with representatives from colleges and universities across New England to learn more about:

● Admissions ● Majors Offered ● Transfer Credit ● Financial aid ● Scholarships ● Student Activities ● Athletics and more

There will be refreshments and prizes!

BHCC staffIf you are planning on attending the College Transfer Fair we are asking that you register to attend by using this link: https://go.oncehub.com/BHCCTransferFair. Consider attending a transfer workshop to obtain information, or clarify any questions you may have regarding the transfer process.  Check our workshop schedule on the Transfer Services website.

The Transfer Services team look forward to working with you.

Thursday, March 14, 2024
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Gymnasium, G-Building, Charlestown Campus

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Monday, March 18, 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Friday, March 22, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Monday, March 25, 2024

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Monday, April 1, 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024

Monday, May 13, 2024

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Monday, May 27, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Monday, June 3, 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Friday, June 28, 2024

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Monday, July 8, 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Monday, July 15, 2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Friday, July 19, 2024

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Friday, August 9, 2024

Friday, August 16, 2024

Friday, August 23, 2024

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Monday, August 26, 2024

Thursday, August 29, 2024