BHCC Police Roster

Chief Robert Barrows rbarrows@bhcc.mass.edu
Deputy Chief Matt Shedden mcshedde@bhcc.mass.edu
Administrative Assistant
Monica Anand  manand@bhcc.mass.edu
Criminal Investigation Division
Lieutenant Detective Christopher Desautel cdesaute@bhcc.mass.edu
Detective Anthony Cuddahy agcuddah@bhcc.mass.edu
Detective Jamar Dumas jdumas@bhcc.mass.edu
Community Engagement & Crime Prevention Unit
Sergeant Richard Martins rvmartin@bhcc.mass.edu
Police Officer Helena Iftica hiftica@bhcc.mass.edu
Patrol Division
Sergeant Raymond Samms rsamms@bhcc.mass.edu
Sergeant Scott Rosenbaum srosenbaum@bhcc.mass.edu
Police Officer Ruth Fierro rfierro@bhcc.mass.edu
Police Officer Miguel Ortiz maor7856@bhcc.mass.edu
Police Officer Andrew Rezendes agrezend@bhcc.mass.edu
Police Officer James Cenat jhcenat@bhcc.mass.edu
Police Officer Christopher Cox clcox@bhcc.mass.edu
Police Officer Benjamin Katz bmkatz@bhcc.mass.edu
Police Officer Tierra Williams tawillia@bhcc.mass.edu