Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to top resources Skip to main menu Skip to section menu View accessibility support page

Faculty Directory and Advisory Committee


Name Office Telephone E-Mail
Perla Gilman, Assistant Professor and Department Chair Room E321F 617 228 2480

Elizabeth Szymczak, Program Director (Part-Time Interim) Room D305B 617 228 3320

2016-2017 Advisory Board

Mr. Dalton Clarke, MT(ASCP, C)
Laboratory Director
Cambridge Health Alliance
Cambridge, MA

Ms. Gina McCormack, MS, MT(ASCP)
Operations Director, Pathology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, MA

Ms. Kathleen McDermott, MMSC, MT(ASCP)
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Microbiology Department
Boston Medical Center
Boston, MA

Ms. Roberta Nickerson, MT(ASCP)
Hematology Supervisor
South Shore Hospital
South Weymouth, MA

Ms. Malissa Norfolk, MLS SH(ASCP)CM
Clinical Education Coordinator
Hematology Laboratory
Tufts Medical Center
800 Washington Street, Box 115
Boston, MA

Kristin N. Palladino, MS, MLS(ASCP)
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program Director
Department of Clinical Laboratory and Nutritional Sciences
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Lowell, MA

Ms. Debra St. George, MS, MT (ASCP)
Program Director
Clinical Laboratory Science Program
Bristol Community College
Fall River, MA

Ms. Lisa Zenkin, MT(ASCP)
Microbiology Manager
St. Elizabeth's Medical Center
Steward Family Hospital
Brighton, MA

Ms. Ellen Goonan, MS, MT(ASCP)
Director of Operations, Clinical Laboratories
Technical Director of Regulatory Compliance
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, MA