Bunker Hill Community College

Bunker Hill Community College Mobile and Tablet Version

Meet Our Team

Profile-Icon 300 X 300

Carmen Magana

Coordinator - cmagana@bhcc.edu


Joshua Heerter

Joshua Heerter

ELL/English Tutor - jheerter@bhcc.edu


Todd Hannig

Todd Hannig

TOEFL/IELTS Tutor - thannig@bhcc.edu


Vanesa Pacheco

Vanesa Pacheco

ELL Tutor - vpacheco@bhcc.edu


Profile-Icon 300 X 300

Satyak Som


 World Language Tutors

Ai Tan

Ai Tan

Chinese Tutor - at216937@bhcc.edu


Antonietta Palazzo

Antonietta Palazzo

Italian Tutor - ampalazz@bhcc.edu


Profile-Icon 300 X 300

Deris Foade

French Tutor - dfoade@bhcc.edu


Profile-Icon 300 X 300

Eriko Cummings

Japanese Tutor - ecumming@bhcc.edu


Profile-Icon 300 X 300

Jaqi Mazi

Spanish Tutor - jmazi@bhcc.edu


Profile-Icon 300 X 300

Jawahir Noor

Arabic Tutor - jnoor@bhcc.edu